Advisory Board

MRIU Advisory Board was established to provide policy guidelines to the university. The board comprises  members drawn from various walks of life, as Under (in alphabetical order of surname):-

 1 Advisory Board Dr. Riad Abbas
Ambassador of Syria, Embassy of Syria, New Delhi
 2 Advisory Board Sh. V. S. Allawadi, IAS (R)
Former Vice Chairman, Delhi Development Authority and Chairman Haryana Power Regulatory Commisioner
 3 Advisory Board Mr. M. D. Asthana, IAS (R)
Secretary, Department of Statistics & Programme Implementation, Government of India
 4 Advisory Board Sh. V. P. Bajaj
Managing Director, Bajaj Motor Ltd. and President Gurgaon Industry Association
 5 Advisory Board Sh. H. K. Batra
Managing Director, L.R. Foods Pvt. Ltd., Faridabad
 6 Advisory Board Sh. Romesh Bhandari
Former Lt. Governor Delhi, Former Governor UP and Tripura and Former Foreign Secretary Govt. of India, Ambassador to Iraq and Minister Indian Embassy in Moscow.
 7 Advisory Board Prof. I. K. Bhatt
Former Director, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, H.P., Former Advisor to AICTE and Founder Member Secretary NBA
 8 Advisory Board Prof. H. Chaturvedi
Director, Birla Institute of Management Technology, Greater Noida , U.P.
 9 Advisory Board Dr. R. K. Chauhan
Former Secretary UGC, Vice Chancellor, Nagaland Global University
 10 Advisory Board Sh. Navdeep Chawla
Vice President, Faridabad Industry Association, Faridabad and Managing Director, Psychotropic India Ltd.
 11 Advisory Board Sh. Kapil Dev
Former Captain Indian Cricket Team
 12 Advisory Board Sh. Chander Dutta
Service Masters, New Delhi
 13 Advisory Board Mr. Robert C. Gillett
President, Algonquin College, Ottawa Canada
 14 Advisory Board Dr. Richard Goodall
President, A.I.S. St. Helens, New Zealand
 15 Advisory Board Sh. P. C. Hota, IAS (R)
Former Chairman, Union Public Service Commission and Former Secretary Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India
 s.k.jain  Advisory Board Mr. S. K. Jain
President, Faridabad Industries Association
 17 Advisory Board Sh. K. L. Johar
Former Vice Chancellor, Guru Jambeshwar
University, Hisar (Haryana)
 rajivKapoor Advisory Board Sh. Rajiv Kapoor
VP (HR), JCB Limited, Faridabad
Prof. M. H. Karim
Counselor, Iranian Embassy in India,
New Delhi
 20 Advisory Board Lt. Gen. (R) O P Kaushik
Former Vice Chancellor MDU
 21 Advisory Board Dr. M. L. Khurana
Managing Director, National Cooperative
Housing Federation of India
 22 Advisory Board Mr. KC Lakhani
Chairman, Lakhani Armaan Group
 23 Advisory Board Sh. G. Madhavan, IAS (Retd.)
Former Chief Secretary Haryana & Chief Information Commissioner, Haryana
 24 Advisory Board Sh. M. K. Miglani, IAS (Retd.)
Former Vice Chancellor,
Kurukshetra University, Kurushetra and CCS, HAU, Hisar
 25 Advisory Board Sh. Yogesh Munjal
Managing Director, Munjal Showa Ltd.,
 26 Advisory Board Justice (R) R K Nehru
Retd. Judge Punjab & Haryana
High Court
 27 Advisory Board Dr. Juhani Neimimen
Vice President, Lahti University of Applied Sciences, Lahti, Finland
 28 Advisory Board Sh. Raj Singh Rathee
Managing Director, Kuka Robotics India Pvt. Ltd.
 29 Advisory Board Sh. S. Y. Siddiqui
MEO, Admin (HR, Finance and IT), Maruti Suzuki India Limited
 30 Advisory Board Justice (R) I. P. Vashishth
Former High Court Judge, Uttrakhand
 31 Advisory Board Mr. Ravi Vasudeva
General Secretary, Faridabad Small Industries Association
 virk Advisory Board Mr. J. S. Virk
Retd. Sessions Judge
 33 Advisory Board Dr. Anil Kohli
Former President, Dental Council of India
 34 Advisory Board Dr. G. Vishwanathan
Chancellor, VIT University, Vellore
 35 Advisory Board Lt. Gen. (Retd.) K. S. Yadava
Vice Chancellor, YMCA University of Science & Technology, Faridabad
 36 Advisory Board Mr. V. Ramaswamy
Global Head, SMB Division, Tata Consultancy Services
 37 Advisory Board Mr. Simon Mark Ferens Ruscoe
Mosaica Paragon, USA
 38 Advisory Board Mr. Jean Idelman
Director, Mosaica Education, USA
 39 Advisory Board Sh. Bhaskar Chatarjee
IAS (Retd.)
 40 Advisory Board Sh. Kuldeep Singh Dhindsa
Former Vice Chancellor
 41 Advisory Board Dr. Sunil Pandey
Director, Saint Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal, Sangrur
 42 Advisory Board Dr. N. K. Chadha
Professor and Head of Department, Department of Psychology, Delhi University
 43 Advisory Board Prof. R. S. Dhankar
Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, Delhi University