Admission Calendar

Admission Calendar 2013-14

Description

Name of the Programme

 

B.Tech. - Normal Entry, All UG Courses except B.Tech. - Lateral Entry

B.Tech - Lateral Entry, M.Tech. Programmes

All PG Courses except M.Tech.

MPT

Last Date of Receipt of Application Forms

22.06.2013 (Saturday)

20.07.2013 (Saturday)

22.06.2013 (Saturday)

04.05.2013 (Saturday)

Date of MR-NAT (wherever applicable)

23.06.2013 (Sunday)

21.07.2013 (Sunday)

23.06.2013 (Sunday)

05.05.2013 (Sunday)

Declaration of MR-NAT result

25.06.2013 (Tuesday)

23.07.2013 (Tuesday)

25.06.2013 (Tuesday)

06.05.2013 (Monday)

GD/PI (In batches) for all UG Programmes except B.Tech

08.04.2013 onwards

---

---

---

Display of Merit List for Physical Counseling

29.06.2013 (Saturday) for B.Tech.
27.06.2013 (Thursday) for other UG Programmes

25.07.2013 (Thursday)

27.06.2013 (Thursday)

07.05.2013 (Tuesday)

Physical Counseling cum Admissions

01.07.2013 to 05.07.2013

27.07.2013 (Saturday)

29.06.2013 to 01.07.2013

08.05.2013 (Wednesday)

Walk-in counseling for the seats remaining vacant

08.07.2013 onwards

29.07.2013 onwards

02.07.2013 onwards

09.05.2013 onwards

Classes Commences

15.07.2013

29.07.2013

22.07.2013

15.07.2013

(*) This Component represents IEC Facilitation Fee and includes the amount which is payable to the International Partner Universities.
Necessary Instructions for payment of this component with respect to time frame and mode of payment shall be given from time to time.

\