MRIU City Offices Information

City Office Address Contact No. E- Mail
NEW DELHI 806, North Ex Tower, GDITL, A-09, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitam Pura, New Delhi. 011-27357450/1/2,

09910804499

delhi@mrei.ac.in
PATNA Yadhuvansh Path, Opp. PNB, Anandi Aangan, Boring Road Crossing, Patna. 0612- 3249129,

09308941594,

09910804499

patna@mrei.ac.in
RANCHI UGF 37, City Centre, Club Road, Opposite Gosner College, Ranchi. 0651-3244934,

09334720030,

09910804499

ranchi@mrei.ac.in
LUCKNOW S-82, 1st Floor, Gole Market, Mahanagar, (Opp. Police Station) Lucknow. 9792495605,

0522-4073555,

09910804499

lucknow@mrei.ac.in
KOLKATA Vidyapati Education 276/2, Rash Behari Avenue, Ballygunj, Near Ballygaunj Station. Kolkata. 09007213125,

09831093534,

09910804499

kolkata@mrei.ac.in
CHANDIGARH SCO 290, 2nd Floor, Sec 32-D, Chandigarh. 0172-4010100,

08699177555,

09910804499

chandigarh@mriu.edu.in
GUWAHATI Roman Computer Education, Near Rajdhani Masjid, Hatigaon Main Road, Dispur, Guwahati. 0361-2235443,

08811091551,

09910804499

guwahati@mrei.ac.in
KASHMIR Career Park, ENCO Complex, 3rd Floor, Near ENCO Petrol Pump, Karan Nagar, Srinagar, Kashmir. 09797894893,

08800860728,

09910804499

srinagar@mrei.ac.in
AFGANISTAN White Vision Consultancy, Shop No.-82, Ground Floor, Gulbahar Center, Kabul Afganistan. 0093-771730303,

0093-202108581,

09910804499

Kabul@mrei.ac.in
NEPAL Indo-world International Education Pvt Ltd, CRT Building, 3rd Floor, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal. 0977-9813537003,

0977-01-426-8048,

09910804499

kathmandu@mrei.ac.in
BHUTAN Post Box No. 1411, First Floor, Yarkay Plaza, Opposite Taxi Stand, Chang Lham, Thimpu, Bhutan. 9752336248,

09910804499